Books by Frances Lockstone

Latest novel  in the When Mountains Fall trilogy –  buy now by clicking on the link below and enjoy!

Isle of Druids cover.jpg


And here is book 1 in the Trilogy! If you haven’t already buy it by clicking on the link below!

Ogwen Final cover

Things are looking bad for Ogwen, wise woman and healer in the mountains of North Wales when she is banished from her tribe.  Her journey takes her across to the Druid Isle and beyond. 


‘An exciting and very readable first novel from author Frances Lockstone’

‘We love her stories – full of magic and healing’



Facebook Page – Frances Lockstone, author

IBW bookcover Amazon.jpeg

 Here’s the book you need to read to find out about Frances and her amazing journey as a teacher and healer.  Click on the link below to buy your copy now!





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.